ايميل: Manager@extentool.com

ملف الشركة


تأسست Hangzhou Orientjohn Industry Co. ، Ltd. في يونيو 2011 ، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وإنتاج القطب التلسكوبي. في خط القطب التلسكوبي ، لدينا مؤسسة عميقة جدًا وخبرة غنية في التصميم والتصنيع ، ولدينا أكثر من 10 حقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة وبراءات اختراع ذات صلة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحن لسنا موردًا للأعمدة التلسكوبية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا خدمة الحل لمدى . الآن تغطي ورشة العمل لدينا أكثر من 5000 متر مربع وأكثر من 50 موظفًا. لدينا ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج شبه ذكية وشبه أوتوماتيكية ، والتي لديها قدرة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن مليون قطعة من الأعمدة.


بصفتها "مؤسسة شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001" ، "مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة في Hangzhou" ، "Alibaba International B2B golder Provider". من خلال التكنولوجيا المستمرة وتحسين المنتجات وترقيتها ، مع نظام خدمة مثالي وعالي الجودة ، مما يجعلنا نكتسب ثناء السوق بالإجماع.


نحن ننفذ مهمة "خلق حياة أفضل للناس" ، نلتزم بابتكار المنتجات ، ونولي المزيد من الاهتمام لبناء ثقافة الشركة ، وإنشاء فريق موهوب ذو مهارات عالية. تُباع منتجاتنا الرئيسية مثل الأعمدة التلسكوبية وفرشاة العمود المغذي بالمياه وجامعي الفاكهة ومناشير الأشجار ذات القطب التلسكوبي ومقصات الأشجار على نطاق واسع إلى أكثر من العديد من البلدان في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وغيرها من الدول المتقدمة الكبرى ، ونحن نواصل مساعدة العملاء على تطوير منتجات جديدة واحتضان مشاريع جديدة لاحتلال السوق بسرعة. في السنوات الأربع الأخيرة ، حافظنا على زخم نمو عالي السرعة بأكثر من 60٪.


تحت عنوان "القوة الصناعية" ، ستلتزم المديرية دائمًا بمبدأ "السمعة أولاً ، العميل أولاً" ، وتقدم باستمرار منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة إلى السوق ، ونحافظ دائمًا على جو ثقافي من "العمل السعيد والحياة السعيدة" ، و بناء شركة لخلق شعور الإنجاز ، والشعور بالسعادة للموظفين. سنستمر في التعلم من الصناعة الممتازة ، ونسعى جاهدين لنصبح مؤسسات أدوات من الدرجة الأولى في العالم ، وننشئ بشكل مشترك ربيع صناعة "الأدوات التلسكوبية".


Hangzhou Orientjohn Industry CO. ، Ltd.

اتصل بنا
  • هاتف: +86 571 8250 9400
  • هاتف: +86 159 9005 6206
  • WhatsApp: +86 159 9005 6206
  • ايميل: Manager@extentool.com
  • العنوان: 1 # ، طريق هانما. Linpu، Xiaoshan، Hangzhou، Zhejiang، China 311251
طلب السعر
86 159 9005 6206 Manager@extentool.com 3190150998

E-mail: Manager@extentool.com

Company Profile


Hangzhou Orientjohn Industry Co., Ltd. was established in June 2011, which are specializing in R & D, manufacturing and production of telescopic pole. In telescopic pole line we have very deep fondation and rich experience in designing and manufacturing, has more than 10 independent intellectual property rights and related patents,meanwhile, we are not only the supplier of the telescopic poles but also do supply the solution service of extentool. Now our workshop covers more than 5000 square meters and more than 50 employees. We have three semi intelligent and semi-automatic production lines, which have the annual output capacity more than one million pcs poles.


As "ISO9001 quality management system certification enterprise", "Hangzhou high-tech enterprise", "Alibaba international B2B golder supplier". with continuous technology, product improvement and upgrading, with high-quality, perfect service system, which make us gain the unanimous praise of the market.


we implements the mission of "creating better life for people", adheres to product innovation, pay more attention to the construction of corporate culture, create a highly skilled talent team. our main products such as telescopic poles, water fed pole brushes, fruit pickers and telescopic pole tree saws, tree pruners are wildly sold to more than many countries in Europe and the United States and other major developed countries, we do continues to help customers to develop new products and incubate new projects to quickly occupy the market. In recent four years, we have maintained a high-speed growth momentum of more than 60%.


Under "industrial power", extentool will always adhere to the principle of "reputation first, customer first", continuously provide high-quality products and services to the market, we always keeping a cultural atmosphere of "happy work and happy life", and build a company to create a sense of achievement, a sense of happiness for employees. we will continue to learn from excellent industry, strive to become the world's first-class tool enterprises, and jointly create the spring of "telescopic tools" industry.


Hangzhou Orientjohn Industry Co., Ltd.

Contact Us
Request a Quote
86 159 9005 6206 Manager@extentool.com 3190150998